Spy Chase – HTML5 game based loosely on Spy Hunter

Here it is:

http://www.wilfscorner.co.uk/sandpit/spyhunter/

There’s a ton left to do but I’m quite excited about  what I have so far.

I really want to work on getting the pace of the action right. It’s vital to me that the game feels fast and like a proper James Bond chase along narrow roads.

As I’m sure you will see I have a bit to do just yet to achieve this. But it’s going in the right direction.

You control this game with the mouse or if you’re on a touch screen device by touching and sliding your finger to move the car.

All feedback welcomed.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

