Simple JavaScript dungeon adventure and a bit of Warp Factor 9

I’ve really struggled to keep this blog up to date. A good many developments have come and gone in recent months that I’ve not had chance to chronicle on this blog. I’ll try and make amends.

Part of the problem with infrequent updates is my new found addiction to the World of Warcraft. I fought it for a long time but eventually caved in about 2 months ago and bought the game with a 60 day game card. My fascination and love with fantasy is fed in spades by this game and as always fuels my creativity. So much so that I went back and took a look at some of my NetHack style ideas.

You can see one such test at this link: Dungeon.html

And here’s an extra little JavaScript thing. I tried to create a space warp with randomly generated stars. Check it out: Spacewarp.html

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • jgabios  On May 22, 2010 at 5:28 am

    Hi,
    can you please change the link to spacewarp.html, it is the same as dungeon.html.
    thx.

  • lousy jones  On June 13, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I took this as a startup for my new project thanks.

Leave a Reply

