Moving away from a hosted WordPress site to a new home

It has for a long time been my intention to move off of a hosted WordPress site to one that I have complete control over. I will still blog about my HTML5 game designs and other related work but it will now take place over at my new home page / blog / games hosting site SpaceMonsters.co.uk

A big thank you to everyone who has stopped by here over the last few years and contributed. I hope you will follow me to my new home and enjoy my random wafflings about games, movies, writing and other such creative things.

I am keeping this blog online since it’s a useful resource and diary for my game developments over the last 4 years.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

